AwardsLast Update - 16 mai 2019 at 08:06
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion Vancouver Canucks
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record Vancouver Canucks
Prince of Wales Trophy : Conference 1 Champion Vancouver Canucks
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Conference 2 Champion
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL John Tavares from Toronto Maple Leafs with 92 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL David Perron from Ottawa Senators with 37 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Mark Scheifele from Ottawa Senators.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Yanni Gourde from Ottawa Senators.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Brayden Point from Halifax Mooseheads.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Morgan Rielly from Vancouver Canucks.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Corey Crawford from Quebec Nordiques.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Taylor Hall from Montreal Canadiens.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Carter Rowney from Kelowna Rockets.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Unknown - Fill Manually
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually